Latest Products http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in Chelating Agents http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/chelating-agents.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a range of custom made chelating & complexing agents for different industrial applications. Our Chelating Agents forms complexes with different cations like Ca 2+, Mg 2+ metal ions like Fe 3 + & other heavy metals. We also provide special complexing agents for anionic impurities like sulphides. Dispersing Agents http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/dispersing-agents.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Through our extensive trials & R & D efforts we have developed the RESISPERS range of next generation polymeric dispersants. The RESISPERS range Dispersing Agents are based on advanced polymer chemistry which outperforms the traditional dispersing agents. The RESISPERS dispersing agents are designed & custom synthesized to meet the exact requirements of dispersing application & providing your dispersion a winning age. Antiscalant Chemical http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/antiscalant-chemical.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our RESITREAT range of polymers exhibits superior scale inhibition property in various applications like Boiler water treatment, cooling tower treatment, oilfield injection systems, sea water evaporators, sugar mill evaporator systems, reverse osmosis systems, etc. Concrete Admixture http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/concrete-admixture.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our newly developed RESIPLAST range of polymers are versatile and high-performance admixtures based on polycarboxylate ether for hyperplasticized concrete. The can be used effectively for high performance, self compacting and high strength concrete. Poly Maleic Acid http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/poly-maleic-acid.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Poly Maleic Acid through solvent route (HPMA) as well as aqueous route (PMA). It is used as scale inhibitor in boiler water. Combined with phosphonates, it can be widely used in cooling water systems, oilfield injection systems, Polycarboxylate Ether http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our newly developed RESIPLAST range of polymers are versatile and high-performance admixtures based on polycarboxylate ether for hyperplasticized concrete. The can be used effectively for high performance, self compacting and high strength concrete. Sodium Polyacrylate http://www.rsdpolymers.co.in/sodium-polyacrylate.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At RSD Polymers we offer a broad portfolio of Sodium Polyacrylates & acrylic based polymers. Extracting our experience & knowledge of polymer chemistry we have successfully developed a wide range of homo, co & ter-polymers which provides great performance benefits to industries like ceramic tiles, detergents & cleaners, Textile processing, water treatment, Paint, pigments & paper etc.